VOTE! RC Car Action 2014 Readers' Choice Awards!

Vote for your favorites for the RC Car Action 2014 Readers' Choice Awards! Just go to and make your picks! Entry deadline is April 14, 2014.

Here are our staff favorites:

Electric buggy: Team Associated B5
Electric truck: Team Associated Rival
Electric onroad/touring car: Team Associated TC6.2
Nitro buggy: Team Associated RC8.2
Nitro truck: Team Associated SC10GT
Nitro onroad/touring car: Team Associated NTC3
Charger: Reedy 526-S LiPo/LiFe
Electric Motor: Reedy Sonic
Engine: Reedy 121VR
Speed Control: Reedy Competition Speed Control
Servo: Team Associated XP DS1015
Bodyshell: Team Associated Toyota Racing/TRD
Batteries: Reedy Square LiPo Battery
Driver (pick one): Ryan Cavalieri – Steven Hartson – Ryan Maifield
Innovation: Reedy Square LiPo Battery