RC10B4 Factory Team

RC10B4 Factory Team

The Factory Team RC10B4 -- the buggy that totally dominated the competition by Top Qualifying and won the IFMAR 2WD World Championship! ... the buggy Radio Control Car Action magazine's readers voted Reader's Choice Electric Buggy award! (See the Honors tab above.)

Now you can get your own full-option "Factory" ride buggy complete with over $150 worth of Factory Team upgrades! The B4 Factory Team features all molded carbon components including the chassis, front and rear shock towers, front and rear A-Arms, chassis brace, and top plate. The battery strap is made of woven carbon fiber, and comes with a chrome/black AE Factory Team sticker.

"What with it's excellent instructions and easy build, efficient, durable transmission, superb steering and forgiving handling on both rough and smooth tracks the Team Associated RC10B4 Factory Team really is in pole position for the nomination of best 2WD off-road electric buggy." -- Radio Control Car Racer April 2005

The Team's standard threaded, hard-anodized, PTFE-coated shocks with Unobtainium shafts handle the dampening on all four corners. A complete set of 14 PTFE sealed bearings are included to ensure smooth, efficient operation. Lightweight outdrives are included, as well as a new clear injection-molded gear cover. To get the power to the ground, the B4 Factory Team comes with Pro-Line "M3" Holeshot rear tires and "M3" compound wide-body buggy front tires on white Pro-Line dish wheels.

No Factory Team kit would be complete without a full array of Factory Blue components, so the B4 includes blue titanium turnbuckles, aluminum servo mounts, wheel spacers, front hinge pin brace, center-drilled front axles, screws, body clips, and a lightweight milled blue aluminum motor mounting plate.

If you're serious about racing, get the same buggy used to sweep the current IFMAR World Championship, the ROAR 2WD Offroad National Championship, and the European Championship -- Team Associated's Factory Team B4.

Over $150 dollars worth of Factory Team upgrades!

Martin Achter won Team Associated's 24th I.F.M.A.R. World Championship with the RC10B4 in 2009.

Hayato Matsuzaki won Team Associated's 21st I.F.M.A.R. World Championship with the RC10B4 in 2007.

Neil Cragg won Team Associated's 20th I.F.M.A.R. World Championship with the RC10B4 in 2005.

Billy Easton won Team Associated's 18th I.F.M.A.R. World Championship with the RC10B4 in 2003.